Skip to main content

Welcome to the TCTC Library: Staff Directory

Learning Commons

Learning Commons 

Director, Learning Commons

Director

Mary Orem Mary Orem

Director

864.646.1753

morem@tctc.edu

Librarians

Librarians 

   Brady Cross

   Digital Initiatives Librarian

   864.646.1755

   bcross1@tctc.edu

Kultida Dunagin Kultida Dunagin

Public Services and Embedded Librarian

864.646.1752

kdunagin@tctc.edu

Som Linthicum Som Linthicum

Learning Services Librarian

864.646.1761

slinthic@tctc.edu

   Assistant Librarian

   Community Campus Coordinator

   864.646.1751

   Go to tctc.edu to apply.

Branches

Community Campus Learning Commons

Jana Kay Jana Kay

Anderson Campus Library Assistant

864.260.6720

jkay13@tctc.edu


Robyn Lloyd

Easley Campus Library Assistant

864.220.8899

rlloyd1@tctc.edu

Abi Abi Mahnken

Oconee Campus Library Assistant

864.613.1964

amahnken@tctc.edu

Assistant Director, Learning Coomons

Assistant Director

Tanya Walker Tanya Walker

Assistant Director

864.646.1670

twalke11@tctc.edu

Tutoring Center Program Coordinator

Tutoring Center

  Hannah Fakoonejad

  Tutoring Services Coordinator

  864.646.1451

  hshuler1@tctc.edu

Library Staff

Library Staff

   Rebecca Pokorny

   Coordinator of Technical Services

   864.646.1757

   rpokorny@tctc.edu

Leigh Coates Leigh Coates

Access Services Manager

864.646.1756

lcoates1@tctc.edu