Skip to main content

Welcome to the TCTC Library: Staff Directory

Learning Commons

Learning Commons 

Director, Learning Commons

Director

Mary Orem Mary Orem

Director

864.646.1753

morem@tctc.edu

Librarians

Librarians 

Position Open

Community Campus Coordinator 

864.646.1751

See www.tctc.edu to apply.

Kultida Dunagin Kultida Dunagin

Public Services and Embedded Librarian

864.646.1752

kdunagin@tctc.edu

Som Linthicum Som Linthicum

Learning Services Librarian

864.646.1761

slinthic@tctc.edu

   Brady Cross

   Digital Initiatives Librarian

   864.646.1755

   bcross2@tctc.edu

Branches

Branch Libraries

Jana Kay Jana Kay

Anderson Campus Library Assistant

864.260.6720

jkay13@tctc.edu

Mackenzie Mulkey

Easley Campus Library Assistant

864.220.8899

mmulkey3@tctc.edu

Abi Abi Mahnken

Oconee Campus Library Assistant

864.613.1964

amahnken@tctc.edu

Assistant Director, Learning Coomons

Assistant Director

Tanya Walker Tanya Walker

Assistant Director

864.646.1670

twalke11@tctc.edu

Tutoring Center Program Coordinator

Tutoring Center

  Hannah Fakoonejad

  Tutoring Services Coordinator

  864.646.1451

  hshuler1@tctc.edu

Library Staff

Library Staff

   Rebecca Pokorny

   Coordinator of Technical Services

   864.646.1757

   rpokorny@tctc.edu

Leigh Coates Leigh Coates

Access Services Manager

864.646.1756

lcoates1@tctc.edu