Skip to main content

Welcome to the TCTC Library: Staff Directory

Dean of Libraries

Library Director

Mary Orem 

Library Director

864.646.1753

morem@tctc.edu

Pendleton Campus Library

Pendleton Campus Library

Sue Andrus

Instruction Librarian

864.646.1751

sandrus@tctc.edu

 

Kultida Dunagin

Electronic Resouces and Interlibrary Loan

864.646.1752

kdunagin@tctc.edu

 

Shanette Hampton

Cataloging and Acquisitions Coordinator

864.646.1754

shampto1@tctc.edu

 

Claudia Poore

Circulation Manager

864.646.1756

cpoore@tctc.edu

 

Inter-Library Loan and Evening Circulation

Teresa Gimenez

 

tgimenez@tctc.edu

 

Lacey Torge

Outreach and Social Media Librarian

864.646.1755

ltorge@tctc.edu

 

 

Anderson Campus Library

Anderson Campus Library

Sarah Ward

Anderson Campus Library Supervisor

864.260.6720

sward1@tctc.edu

Easley Campus Library

Easley Campus Library

Allison Read

Easley Campus Library Supervisor

864.220.8899

aread@tctc.edu