Skip to main content

Welcome to the TCTC Library: Staff Directory

Learning Commons

Learning Commons 

Director, Learning Commons

Director

Mary Orem Mary Orem

Director

864.646.1753

morem@tctc.edu

Librarians

Librarians 

Katy RashidKaty Rashid

Community Campus Coordinator and STEM Librarian

864.646.1751

krashid@tctc.edu

Kultida Dunagin Kultida Dunagin

Embedded Reference Librarian

864.646.1752

kdunagin@tctc.edu

Som Linthicum Som Linthicum

Learning Services Librarian

864.646.1761

slinthic@tctc.edu

Lacey Torge Lacey Torge

Digital Initiatives Librarian

864.646.1755

ltorge@tctc.edu

Branches

Branch Libraries

Jana Kay Jana Kay

Anderson Campus Library Technical Assistant

864.260.6720

jkay13@tctc.edu

Brenda Burch Brenda Burch

Easley Campus Library Technical Assistant

864.220.8899

bburch@tctc.edu

Abi Abi Mahnken

Oconee Campus Library Technical Assistant

864.613.1964

amahnken@tctc.edu

Assistant Director, Learning Coomons

Assistant Director

Tanya Walker Tanya Walker

Assistant Director

864.646.1670

twalke11@tctc.edu

Tutoring Center Program Coordinator

Tutoring Center

Justin Baggott Justin Baggott

Tutoring Services Coordinator

864.646.1451

jbaggott@tctc.edu

Library Staff

Library Staff

Sarah Ward Sarah Ward

Cataloging and Acquisitions Coordinator

864.646.1757

sward@tctc.edu

Leigh Coates Leigh Coates

Access Services Manager

864.646.1756

lcoates1@tctc.edu

Jasmine Lee Jasmine Lee

Pendleton Campus Evening Circulation Desk

864.646.1750

library@tctc.edu