Skip to main content

Welcome to the TCTC Library: Staff Directory

Learning Commons

Learning Commons 

Director, Learning Commons

Director
Mary Orem

Mary Orem 

Director

864.646.1753

morem@tctc.edu

Librarians

Librarians 
Sue Andrus

Sue Andrus

Instruction Librarian

864.646.1761

sandrus@tctc.edu

 

Kultida Dunagin

Kultida Dunagin

Electronic Resouces and Embedded Librarian

864.646.1752

kdunagin@tctc.edu

 

Lacey Torge

Lacey Torge

Outreach and Social Media Librarian

864.646.1755

ltorge@tctc.edu

 

Branches

Branch Libraries
Katy Rashid

Katy Rashid 

Anderson Campus Library Supervisor

864.260.6720

krashid@tctc.edu

no image

Brenda Burch 

Easley Campus Library Supervisor

864.220.8899

bburch@tctc.edu

Assistant Director, Learning Coomons

Assistant Director
Tanya Walker

Tanya Walker 

Assistant Director

864.646.1670

twalke11@tctc.edu

Tutoring Center Program Coordinator

Tutoring Center

Justin Baggott 

Tutoring Services Coordinator

864.646.1451

jbaggott@tctc.edu

Library Staff

Library Staff 
Sarah Ward

Sarah Ward

Cataloging and Acquisitions Coordinator

864.646.1757

sward@tctc.edu

Claudia Poore

Claudia Poore

Circulation Manager

864.646.1756

cpoore@tctc.edu

no image

Teresa Gimenez

Inter-Library Loan, College Archives, and Evening Circulation

864.646.1751

tgimenez@tctc.edu