Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
TCTC Learning Commons logo TCTC Learning Commons header

Ask Us: Contact the Learning Commons

Need to contact the Learning Commons? Use the information on this guide to get connected!

Chat with a librarian

Directors

Director 

 Mary Orem

 864-646-1753

 morem@tctc.edu

 

 

 Assistant Director

 Som Linthicum

 864-646-1761

 slinthic@tctc.edu

Tutoring Services

Tutoring Services Manager

 Hannah Fakoornejad

 864-646-1451

 hshuler1@tctc.edu

 

 

 

Learning Strategist

 Alex Fiscus

 864-646-1670

 afiscus@tctc.edu

Community Campus Learning Commons

Anderson Learning Commons
864-260-6720

Easley Learning Commons
864-220-8899

Oconee Learning Commons
864-613-1964

Our FAQs

Librarian Services

Librarians

Community Campus Coordinator

 Aaron Albro

 864-646-1751

 aalbro@tctc.edu

 

 

 

Digital Initiatives Librarian

 Brady Cross

 864-646-1755

 bcross2@tctc.edu

 

 

 

 Public Services Librarian

 Laura Stanley

 864-646-1752

 lstanle1@tctc.edu

Library Staff

Technical Services

Rebecca Pokorny

864-646-1757

rpokorny@tctc.edu

Access Services

 Leigh Coates

 864-646-1756

 lcoates1@tctc.edu