Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
TCTC Learning Commons logo TCTC Learning Commons header

Ask Us: Contact the Learning Commons

Need to contact the Learning Commons? Use the information on this guide to get connected!

Chat with a librarian

Directors

Director 

                             Mary Orem

  864-646-1753

  morem@tctc.edu

 

 

 

 

Assistant Director

                             Som Linthicum

  864-646-1761

  slinthic@tctc.edu

Tutoring Services

Learning Strategist

 Alex Fiscus

 864-646-1670

 afiscus@tctc.edu

 

 

 

 

Tutoring Services Manager

 Hannah Fakoornejad

 864-646-1451

 hshuler1@tctc.edu

 

 

 

Community Campus Learning Commons

Anderson Learning Commons
864-260-6720

Easley Learning Commons
864-220-8899

Oconee Learning Commons
864-613-1964

Our FAQs

Librarians

Librarians

 Community Campus Coordinator

 Aaron Albro

 864-646-1751

 aalbro@tctc.edu

 

 

 

 

 Digital Initiatives Librarian

  Brady Cross

  864-646-1755

  bcross2@tctc.edu

 

 

 Public Services Librarian

 Tabitha Johnson

 864-646-1703

 tjohns54@tctc.edu

Library Staff

Access Services Coordinator

 Leigh Coates

  864-646-1756

  lcoates1@tctc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Technical Services Coordinator

                photo of Robyn Lloyd             Robyn Westmoreland 

 864-646-1758

 rlloyd1@tctc.edu