Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Gender Studies: Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
Provides balanced coverage of this significant aspect of culture and society with access to scholarly journals and magazines covering topics including gender studies, family and marital issues, etc.
LGBT Page: Academic OneFile by Gale
A broad subject database which includes peer-reviewed journals, magazines, reference sets and podcasts covering the areas of criminal justice, history, economics, marketing, and psychology. Also includes podcasts and transcripts from NPR and CNN as well as videos from BBC Worldwide Learning.
LGBTQ+: Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
A full-text database for psychologists, counselors, researchers and students. It provides hundreds of full-text psychology journals, including many indexed in PsycINFO.
Gay Marraige: Daily Life Through History
Information on historical topics such as food, celebrations, religion, language, social customs and more from countries around the world.
Studies in Gender and Sexuality
Provides new research & studies in gender & sexuality.
Sexuality and Culture
Provides information on sexual consent and sexual responsibility; harassment and freedom of speech; privacy; censorship and pornography; impact of film and literature on sexual relationships; and university and governmental regulation of intimate relationships.
Interdisciplinary journal devoted to promoting an understanding of human sexuality and healthy sexual behavior.