Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
Thousands of ebooks from a wide range of subject areas. Go to your Bookshelf account to save links to books, highlights, bookmarks, notes, and more.
Ebooks from EBSCO This link opens in a new window
Thousands of high-quality ebook titles from major academic publishers and university presses from around the world. Collection encompasses broad range of subjects.
TCTC Primo Search
To search for items in the TCTC library collection, head over to Primo, where you can narrow to the TCTC print collection, or search more broadly for books, articles, movies, and more
Credo Reference This link opens in a new window
Broad subject general reference database searching hundreds of encyclopedias and other reference works. Provides subject/topic maps.
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia This link opens in a new window
Covers an array of topics, the database contains various images and offers brief biographies as well as information in a variety of subject areas.
Ebooks from Gale This link opens in a new window
A broad ranging general reference collection of ebooks. Search thousands of authoritative reference sources across all fields and disciplines.
Feature Films for Education This link opens in a new window
Includes hundreds of full-length feature films for educational instructional purposes, focusing on both current and hard-to-find titles, including dramas, literary adaptations, blockbusters, classics, science fiction, environmental titles, foreign films, social issues, animation studies, Academy Award® winners, and more.
Films on Demand This link opens in a new window